Staff

 

Practice Manager

Julie Clarke (Monday, Tuesday and Thursday)
020 7452 8900
julie.clarke@1mcb.com

 

Clerking Team

Senior Civil Clerk

Mark Darvell
020 7452 8903
darv.darvell@1mcb.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Junior Civil Clerk

Charlotte Forey
020 7452 8904
charlotte.forey@1mcb.com

Senior Criminal Clerk

Adam Brosnan
020 7452 8901
adam.brosnan@1mcb.com

Junior Criminal Clerk

Toby Fisher
020 7452 8931
toby.fisher@1mcb.com

  

Office Assistant
Amber Feltwell
amber.feltwell@1mcb.com

 

Fees Clerks

Sarah Bowyer (Monday, Tuesday, Friday) - 020 7452 8934

Sophia Carter (Monday, Wednesday, Thursday) - 020 7452 8935

feesclerks@1mcb.com

 

Finance

Arlette Gabay (Monday to Wednesday)
020 7452 8905
arlette.gabay@1mcb.com